Click on the links to download:


Download the

Mayo Stages Rally 2016 Regulations


Download the Stages Rally 2016

Entry Form


Club Person of the Year 2015 – Peter McManamon


Peter McManamon from Achill who won Club Person of the Year 2015 receiving his award from Matthew Murphy Chairman Mayo & District Motorsport Club, Well done Pete, thanks for all your hard work and dedication

Club Monthly Meeting this Wednesday

Club Monthly meeting Wednesday Jan 6th in Hotel Ballina at 9pm

Note new day of week for meetings in 2016

Club Membership forms available to download on website, new members always welcome