Club results from Galway Summer Rally


Well done to Brian Lavelle & Darren Curran who came 1st in class and 35th o/a;

Jared Gill navigating for Ray Cunningham who won the historic category;

Sean McHugh & Kathleen Kennedy, 8th in class and 61st o/a;

Derek McCarthy navigating for Stephen Reynolds, 4th in class and 71st o/a;

James McGreal & Chris Mitchell, 5th in class & 81st o/a;

Keith Jacobs & Michael Carr 4th in the juniors.

Hard luck to Barry Cuffe & Stephen McGing who retired after an incident on stage 3.