2021 Directors and Officials


Chairman: John Prendergast (087 2550729)
Vice Chairman: David Jordan
Secretary: Trevor O’ Connell (086 1930841)      Email:
Asst.Secretary : Seán Hynes
Joint Treasurers: : Padraic Roche/ Seamus Coffey
P.R.O.: Barry Cuffe (087 9671019)      Email:

Other Officials

Members Reps: Ronan Murphy & Peter McManamon
Road Safety Officer: David Jordan
Club Equipment Officers: Samuel Carroll & Mikey Jackson


New members are always welcome to attend meetings. If you are interested in joining the club please
Secretary: Trevor O’ Connell (086 1930841) 
Licence application forms for 2021 may be downloaded here from the Motorsport Ireland website.
Membership application forms for 2021 are available here and may be posted to membership secretary: Trevor O’ Connell, Garryduff, Templeboy, Co. Sligo.
The club meet at the start of every month.
Check this website home page or our club Facebook page for date and venue each month.
To email us please fill out the following form:

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.