Night of Champions

A large crew from Mayo was in attendance at the Oakwood Arms in Shannon for the National Autocross, Night Of Champions Awards, on Saturday last.

Five Mayo members received awards, including Stephen McGing for COC, Ronan Murphy 4th in Class 1 National Autocross Autograss, Seamus Coffey, 3rd in Class 2 National Autocross Loose Surface, Jason Murphy, 2nd in Juniors, National Autocross Autograss and Oisin Coffey won picked up 1st in Juniors National Autocross Loose Surface, A great night was had by all. Roll on 2016 Championship.