

Mayo Stages Rally 2017

Final Instructions 2

10th March 2017

Please note the following points:

1: Judges of Fact

All named officials on the List of Officials for the event are appointed as a Judge of Fact for the purpose of observing compliance with reconnaissance and servicing.

In Addition, the following are appointed as a Judge of Fact:

Stephen Gibbons

James Rolston

Jack McLoughlin

Marian Gibbons

David Jordan

Aubrey Gilmartin

Colm O'Neill

Darren Gilmartin

Derek McCarthy

Darren Howley

Joe Killgallon

David Healy

2: Correction

The correct phone number for Michael Tighe (Service Co-ordinator) is 087 9295091.